Latest Products http://www.raghupower.com Latest Products 17-08-17 en-us http://www.raghupower.com Fabricated Products http://www.raghupower.com/fabricated-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to vast experience, we have been offering high quality Fabricated Products. Our wide assortment of fabricated products includes MOC of Stainless Steel, Alloy steel, Carbon steel & Mild steel Stainless Steel SS Fabrication Products. Fabricated Products can be made in various grades like AISI 304,309, 410, 316, 321, 310. Manufactured from the tested quality steel with high level of workmanship to suit exact requirement of customer. Fabricated Structures http://www.raghupower.com/fabricated-structures.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling Fabricated Steel Structures Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Our Fabricated Metal Structures are widely used as supportive structures in various industries. Fabricated structures offered by us are Manufactured from the tested quality steel with high level of workmanship to suit exact requirement of customer. Heat Exchangers http://www.raghupower.com/heat-exchangers.htm Fri, 17 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high performing Industrial Heat Exchangers that includes Sample Coolers, air preheaters and Water Cooled Condensers. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the distinguished Water Cooled Condensers Manufacturers and Air Preheaters Suppliers based in India. Because of adopting best design & practices in the manufacturing of Industrial Heat Exchangers their performance. Air Preheaters http://www.raghupower.com/air-preheaters.htm Heat Exchangers Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high efficiency Air Preheaters are manufactured from the superior quality raw materials under strict quality control. Easy installation, robust construction and low maintenance cost are the features that distinguish our High Temperature Air Preheaters from other brands present in the market. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Steam Air Preheaters Manufacturers in India. Sample Coolers http://www.raghupower.com/sample-coolers.htm Heat Exchangers Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our precisely designed to perfection Sample Coolers are high in performance and low in maintenance. Steam Sample Coolers offered by us are available in a variety of dimensions to match the different specifications of the clients. Today, we stand among the distinguished Boiler Sample Coolers Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Water Cooled Condensers http://www.raghupower.com/water-cooled-condensers.htm Heat Exchangers Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prime Water Cooled Condensers manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Our Tube Type Water Cooled Condensers are designed using technically advanced parts to offer high performance and low maintenance. User-friendly structure of our High Temperature Water Cooled Condensers assures ease of operation and maintenance. Non Pressure Parts http://www.raghupower.com/non-pressure-parts.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on vast experience, we bring forth a wide range of high quality Non Pressure Parts. Our large assortment of Non Pressure Parts includes Mixing Nozzle, Rotary Feeders, air nozzle and so on. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the leading Coal Nozzle Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Use of optimum quality raw materials in the production assures durability and efficiency of Non Pressure Parts. Air Nozzle http://www.raghupower.com/air-nozzle.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Air Nozzle manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Our Air Compressor Nozzle is manufactured from the finest quality raw materials to add strength. Available with advanced features, our Air pressure Nozzle is easy to install and maintain. Adjustable Air Nozzle offered by us is available at very affordable prices to suit the budget of all. Coal Nozzle http://www.raghupower.com/coal-nozzle.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from the finest quality stainless steel, our Coal Nozzle is a perfect blend of durability and strength. Adjustable Coal Nozzle offered by us is available in various specifications to meet the different needs of the clients. Today, we are counted among the leading Stainless Steel Coal Nozzle Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Mixing Nozzle http://www.raghupower.com/mixing-nozzle.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have carved a niche as one of the dominant Mixing Nozzle Manufacturers in India. Our Auto mix Mixing Nozzle is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials using advanced technology machines. Fuel Mixing Nozzle offered by us is precisely designed to perfection to offer high performance. Pipe Supports http://www.raghupower.com/pipe-supports.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Pipe Supports that are used to support Pipes operating at high pressure & Temperature. Our Alloy & Carbon Steel Pipe Supports are manufactured from the optimum quality steel to add strength. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the distinguished Pipe Supports Suppliers based in India. Rotary Feeders http://www.raghupower.com/rotary-feeders.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned as one of the prominent Rotary Feeders Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Our Rotary Airlock Feeders are widely used to feed the material in process. High Pressure Rotary Feeders offered by us are in huge demand for durability, efficiency and speed. Thermowells http://www.raghupower.com/thermowells.htm Non Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design durable Thermowells that are used in high pressure and velocity applications. Available with screws, welding construction and flanges, our Stainless Steel Thermowells can be mounted easily. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the distinguished Engineering Thermowells Suppliers in India. Piping System http://www.raghupower.com/piping-system.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of high strength Alloy Steel, Carbon Steel & Stainless Steel Piping System that is IBR certified piping systems. Our CW Piping System is designed from the superior quality Carbon steel Plates to assure durability. Utmost care is given to the choice of welding so that we can avoid brittleness in the welds. Industrial Piping System offered by us is available in a variety of diameters as per the different needs of the clients. Pressure Parts http://www.raghupower.com/pressure-parts.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of qualitative high Pressure Parts that is widely used in various industries our wide range of high pressure parts includes economiser coil, bed, coils, finned tubes, studded tubes and so on. available in various specifications our high pressure parts are sure to exceed the expectations of the clients. Bed Coils http://www.raghupower.com/bed-coils.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling Bed Coils manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Bed Evaporator Coils are extensively used in AFBC boilers fluidized bed area to minimize wear rate. To meet the different demands of the clients, our Studded Bed Evaporator Coils can be made in a variety of specifications. Economiser Coils http://www.raghupower.com/economiser-coils.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Economizer Coils find their applications in downstream of Boiler bank for preheating the feed water that absorbs heat from hot exhaust gases. Fin Tube Economiser Coils offered by us are available in various specifications as per the different demands of the clients. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the predominant Economiser Coils Manufacturers based in India. Finned Tubes http://www.raghupower.com/finned-tubes.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Finned Tubes are extensively used in the process of gas-liquid heat exchange, where the coefficient ratio of the film is above 2. We are counted among the distinguished Fin Tubes Suppliers based in India. Fabricated Finned Tubes offered by us are available in various dimensions to match the various specifications of the clients. High durability, robust construction and excellent performance are some of the salient features of our Steel Finned Tubes. Steam Header http://www.raghupower.com/steam-header.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Header is an indispensable part of all types of boilers as it collects steam from the generating tubes. As, the Pressure Steam Header is always remain under high pressure, the utmost care is taken during its fabrication. Depending on the generation capacity of boilers, we offer Steam Boiler Header in various sizes. We are counted among the major Steam Boiler Header Manufacturers in India. Studded Tubes http://www.raghupower.com/studded-tubes.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Studded Tubes manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Studded Boiler Tubes are widely used in the fired heaters under very high temperature and pressure in various sectors. Welded Studded Tubes offered by us are available in a variety of dimensions to meet the different needs of the clients. Superheater Coils http://www.raghupower.com/superheater-coils.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Super Heater Coils are used in primary or secondary stages of super heaters of thermal power plants of captive power plants. Special care is taken for ovality and thinning at the bent portion, during fabrication. Customised or tailor made coils are offered. IBR or 3rd party inspection undertaken. Water Wall Panels http://www.raghupower.com/water-wall-panels.htm Pressure Parts Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our superlative Water Wall Panels are widely used in waste Heat recovery boilers. Water wall Tube Panels offered by us are available in various specifications as per the different demands of the clients. Today, we stand among the distinguished Boiler Water Wall Panels Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Tanks & Vessels http://www.raghupower.com/tanks-vessels.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high quality Tanks and Vessels that includes Dearetors, Blowdown Tanks, Blow down Tanks, Compressed Air Receiver, Steam Separator, Steam Drum and so on. Today, we are counted among the prominent Tank Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Our Tanks and Vessels are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Blowdown Tanks http://www.raghupower.com/blowdown-tanks.htm Tanks & Vessels Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are well reckoned as one of the major Blowdown Tanks Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Our Boiler Blowdown Tanks are manufactured using optimum quality raw materials to add durability. Steam Blowdown Tanks offered by us are highly appreciated for easy installation, operation and maintenance. Pressure Vessel http://www.raghupower.com/pressure-vessel.htm Tanks & Vessels Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly Industrial Pressure Vessel are widely used in Power chemical, food, pharmaceutical and various other industries. Pressure Vessel offered by us is ideal to hold gases as well as liquids at different pressure ranges. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the prominent Stainless Steel Pressure Vessel Suppliers based in India. Storage Tank http://www.raghupower.com/storage-tank.htm Tanks & Vessels Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly durable Liquid Storage Tank is precisely designed to ensure long liquid life. Industrial Storage Tank offered by us is perfect to protect the liquid from any kind of reaction. Our Deaerator Cum Feed Water Tank assures excellent deaeration with minimum steam consumption. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the major Storage Tank Suppliers based in India. Steam Separator http://www.raghupower.com/steam-separator.htm Tanks & Vessels Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steam Separator. Moisture contents in the steam are harmful for the life of turbines and as such our industrial Steam Separators are used to segregate water and moisture out of steam to make it dry and worthy of passing through turbine. Bullet Tanks http://www.raghupower.com/bullet-tanks.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We design & manufacture and export of bullet tanks. We are regular supplier to Dragon oil Turkmenista. Tanks are tailor made to the customer requirement.